Staff Directory

Skip Barber

President and Owner
 

Steven Sewell

General Manager
steven@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x106
 

Georgia Blades

Chief Financial Officer
georgia@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x100
 

Walter Irvine

Business Development
OEM, partnerships and sponsorships
walter@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x108
 

Ryan McIntosh

Business Development
Exclusive events, car clubs and retail driving programs
ryan@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x109
 

Roxanne Belter

Sales, Marketing & Merchandise Store
roxanne@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x113
 

Mark Mazzeo

Catering, Food & Beverage
mark@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x115

Amanda Beverly

Accounting
amanda@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x103
 

Nina Pixley

Accounting
nina@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x107
 

Meagan Drabik

Ticketing
meagan@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x110
 

Mike Distefano

Sales
mike@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x112
 

Zach Sawicki

Emergency Medical Services
zach@limerock.com
860.435.5008

 

Marie Castagna

Guest Services
marie@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x118

Rick Roso

Press, PR & Editorial Director
rick@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x111
 

Bob Shastany

Facility Manager
bob@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x124
 

Jen Murphy

Office Manager & Internal Scheduling Coordinator
jen@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x116
 

Tim Hickson

Maintenance
tim@limerock.com

 

Brooke Valenti

Social Media
brooke@limerock.com
917.363.5345
 

Simon Kirkby

Lime Rock Drivers Club
simon@limerock.com
248.761.2729
 

Jeanette Veitenheimer

Drivers Club & Historic Festival Administrator
jeanette@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x104
 

Merchandise Store

On-Site Store: 860.435.5007
Online Store click here
 

Golf Cart Rentals

W&B Golf Carts
Hudson, N.Y.
518.851.2266
Call with credit card to reserve

Our Partners