Staff Directory

Skip Barber

President and Owner
 

Steven Sewell

General Manager
steven@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x106
 

Georgia Blades

Chief Financial Officer
georgia@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x100
 

Walter Irvine

Business Development
OEM, partnerships and sponsorships
walter@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x108

Mark Mazzeo

Catering, Food & Beverage
mark@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x115
 

Amanda Beverly

Accounting
amanda@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x103
 

Nina Pixley

Accounting
nina@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x107
 

Meagan Drabik

Ticketing
meagan@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x110
 

Mike Distefano

Sales
mike@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x112
 

Mitchell Conroy

Marketing Operations Associate
mitch@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x113

Bob Shastany

Facility Operations Manager
bob@limerock.com
860.435.5000, ext. 124

Zach Sawicki

Emergency Services
zach@limerock.com
860.435.5008

Jen Murphy

Office Manager & Internal Scheduling Coordinator
jen@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x116
 

Tim Hickson

Maintenance
tim@limerock.com
 

Marlane White

Public Relations & Communications
marlane@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x111

Simon Kirkby

Lime Rock Drivers Club
simon@limerock.com
248.761.2729
 

Jeanette Veitenheimer

Drivers Club & Historic Festival Administrator
jeanette@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x104
 

Marie Castagna

Guest Services
marie@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x118
 

Merchandise Store

On-Site Store: 860.435.5007
Online Store click here
 

Golf Cart Rentals

W&B Golf Carts
Hudson, N.Y.
518.851.2266
Call with credit card to reserve

Our Partners