Staff Directory

Skip Barber

President and Owner 

Steven Sewell

General Manager
steven@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x106  

Georgia Blades

Chief Financial Officer
georgia@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x100    

Walter Irvine

VP Sales & Fulfillment
walter@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x108  

Mike Distefano

Sales
mike@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x112 

Alexandra Becker

Sales & Marketing
alexandra@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x109 

Mitchell Conroy

Marketing Operations Associate
mitch@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x113 

Mark Mazzeo

Catering, Food & Beverage
mark@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x115  

Nina Daley

Accounting
nina@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x107  

Amanda Beverly

Accounting
amanda@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x103  

Kathy Yelsits

Accounting
kathy@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x123  

Zach Sawicki

Emergency Services
zach@limerock.com
860.435.5008  

Jen Murphy

Internal Facility Scheduling Coordinator
& Office Manager
jen@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x116 

Taylor Maghini

Ticketing Coordinator
taylor@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x110

Jocko Jacopino

Facilities Supervisor
jocko@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x124 

Tim Hickson

Maintenance
tim@limerock.com   

Marlane White

Public Relations & Communications
marlane@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x111  

Simon Kirkby

Lime Rock Drivers Club
simon@limerock.com
248.761.2729  

Jeanette Veitenheimer

Drivers Club & Historic Festival Administrator
jeanette@limerock.com
860.435.5000 x104  

Merchandise Store

On-Site Store: 860.435.5007
Online Store click here  

Golf Cart Rentals

W&B Golf Carts
Hudson, N.Y.
518.851.2266
Call with credit card to reserve

Our Partners