SpeedTour All-Star Race Driver Bio: Bobby Labonte

Bobby Labonte is a name synonymous with NASCAR dominance. Recognized for his accomplishments on the track, Labonte is a true “Hall Of Famer,” with his induction into the NASCAR Hall of Fame in 2020.
His legacy includes a 2000 NASCAR Cup Series championship, and memorable wins at Talladega, the Brickyard and the Coca-Cola 600, as well as an Xfinity Series title in 1991. He’s one of just 27 drivers who have won in all three of NASCAR’s National series (Cup, Xfinity and Truck).
Labonte’s dominance extends beyond just NASCAR, as the 2001 IROC Champion conquered some of the best drivers in all forms of motorsport to secure three victories en route to his IROC title.
Witness Labonte‘s versatility and skill firsthand at the SpeedTour All-Star Race July 19-20 at Lime Rock Park.
For tickets to the inaugural weekend visit: https://limerock.com/events/speedtour/
About SpeedTour All-Star Race

The SpeedTour All-Star Race brings together an unprecedented gathering of motorsports legends to race at Lime Rock Park July 19-20. Gathering icons from Formula 1, NASCAR, INDYCAR and IMSA, the SpeedTour All-Star Race will pair all-star drivers with competitors from the Trans Am Series presented by Pirelli’s CUBE 3 Architecture TA2 Series to compete as co-drivers in a 60-minute race that will air live on MAVTV.
In addition to the SpeedTour All-Star race, the two-day event will include racing from IROC, Sportscar Vintage Racing Association (SVRA), Prototype Sprint Series Association presented by Hankook (PSSA), Canada’s Nissan Sentra Cup, and F1600 Canada.