GET TICKETS
Select Page
Staff

We’re Here for you

Dedicated all year to keeping Lime Rock Park a premier motorsports and automotive entertainment destination.

Directory

Track Office

(860) 435-5000

info@limerock.com

497 Lime Rock Road, Lakeville, CT 06039

 

Sales

Walter Irvine
Vice President, Director of Track Productions
(860) 435-5000 ext. 108
walter@limerock.com

 

Stephen Huntley
Manager, Track Programs & Sales
(860) 435-5000 ext. 126
stephen@limerock.com

 

Mike Distefano
Manager, Sponsorships & Partnerships
(860) 435-5000 ext. 112
mike@limerock.com

 

Marketing

Kelly Deneen
Director of Marketing
860.435.5000 ext. 102
kelly@limerock.com

 

Dylan Madden
Marketing Manager
(860) 435-5000 ext. 113
dylan@limerock.com

 

Emily Riess
Event Manager
(860) 435-5000 ext. 120
emily@limerock.com

 

Catering

Mark Mazzeo
Director of Food and Beverage
(860) 435-5000 ext. 115
mark@limerock.com

 

Operations

Steven Sewell
Vice President of Operations
(860) 435-5000 ext. 106
steven@limerock.com

 

Jocko Jacopino
Director of Facility Operations
(860) 435-5000 ext. 124
jocko@limerock.com

 

Ian Sieller
Information Technology Manager
ian@limerock.com

 

Jen Murphy
Facility Scheduling and Office Manager
(860) 435-5000 ext. 116
jen@limerock.com

 

Jenn Dillion
Customer Service Manager
(860) 435-5000 ext. 110
jennd@limerock.com

 

 

Tim Hickson
Maintenance and Equipment Supervisor
(860) 435-5000 ext. 119
tim@limerock.com

 

Melanie Fiddelke
Guest Services Supervisor
melanie@limerock.com

 

Derek Byxbee
Buildings and Grounds Supervisor
derek@limerock.com

 

Accounting

Nina Daley
Director of Accounting

(860) 435-5014
nina@limerock.com

 

Kathy Yelsits
Accounts Receivable

(860) 435-5000 ext. 123
kathy@limerock.com

 

Emergency Services

Tom Burke
Director of Facility Safety
(860) 435-5000 ext. 117

 

Ashli Feather
Manager, Emergency Services
(860) 435-5000

 

Senior Management

Dicky Riegel
President & CEO
dicky@limerock.com

 

Georgia Blades
Chief Financial Officer
(860) 435-5000 ext. 100
georgia@limerock.com

 

Charley DeLana
Chief Commercial Officer
charley@limerock.com

 

Skip Barber
skip@limerock.com

Related