Staff

We’re Here for you

Dedicated all year to keeping Lime Rock Park a premier motorsports and automotive entertainment destination.

Directory

Track Office

(860) 435-5000

info@limerock.com

497 Lime Rock Road, Lakeville, CT 06039

 

Sales

Walter Irvine
Director, Business Development
(860) 435-5000 ext. 108
walter@limerock.com

 

Stephen Huntley
Manager, Track Programs
(860) 435-5000 ext. 126
stephen@limerock.com

 

Mike Distefano
Manager, Sponsorships & Partnerships
(860) 435-5000 ext. 112
mike@limerock.com

 

Marketing

Jamie Kistner
Chief Marketing Officer
(860) 435-5000 ext. 102
jamie@limerock.com

 

Emily Riess
Director, Events & Experience 
(860) 435-5000 ext. 120
emily@limerock.com

 

Dylan Madden
Marketing Manager
(860) 435-5000 ext. 113
dylan@limerock.com

 

Catering

Mark Mazzeo
Director of Food and Beverage
(860) 435-5000 ext. 115
mark@limerock.com

 

Lime Rock Drivers Club

Simon Kirkby
Director

(248) 761-2729
simon@limerock.com

 

Jeanette Veitenheimer
Executive Administrator
(860) 671-1458
jeanette@limerock.com

 

Operations

Jocko Jacopino
Vice President, Operations
(860) 435-5000 ext. 124
jocko@limerock.com

 

Ian Sieller
Director, Technology
ian@limerock.com

 

Jen Murphy
Facility Scheduling and Office Manager
(860) 435-5000 ext. 116
jen@limerock.com

 

Steven Sewell
Motorsports Operations Advisor
(860) 435-5000 ext. 106
steven@limerock.com

 

Jenn Dillon
Customer Service Manager
(860) 435-5000 ext. 110
jennd@limerock.com

 

Derek Byxbee
Facility Manager
derek@limerock.com

 

Tim Hickson
Maintenance and Equipment Supervisor
(860) 435-5000 ext. 119
tim@limerock.com

 

Melanie Fiddelke
Guest Services Supervisor
melanie@limerock.com

 

Georgia Blades
Director, Special Projects
(860) 435-5000 ext. 100
georgia@limerock.com

 

Accounting

Nicole Krauz
Director of Accounting

(860) 435-5000 ext. 123
accounting@limerock.com

 

Emergency Services

Tom Burke
Director of Facility Safety
(860) 435-5000 ext. 117

 

Keith Byrne
Manager, Emergency Services
(860) 435-5000

 

Senior Management

Dicky Riegel
President & CEO
dicky@limerock.com

 

Skip Barber
skip@limerock.com

Related