SpeedTour All-Star Driver Bio – Greg Biffle

NASCAR legend Greg Biffle joins the SpeedTour All-Star Race at Lime Rock Park, July 19-20! Named one of NASCAR’s 75 Greatest Drivers, “The Biff” won Rookie Of The Year (1998) and a Championship (2000) in the NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series, and went on to do it again in the NASCAR Xfinity Series, as the 2001 Rookie Of The Year and the 2002 Xfinity Series Champion. Already a fan favorite, having won Most Popular Driver awards in both Truck and Xfinity, Biffle went on to race in the NASCAR Cup Series where he made 515 starts and won some of stock car racing’s most celebrated events–including one of NASCAR’s favorite traditions, the Southern 500 at Darlington Raceway. A perennial Playoff contender, Biffle finished in the top 10 in the standings six times, including a runner-up finish in 2005.


In 2022, the Washington native was inducted into the West Coast Stock Car Hall of Fame.


About SpeedTour All-Star Race

The SpeedTour All-Star Race brings together an unprecedented gathering of motorsports legends to race at Lime Rock Park July 19-20. Gathering icons from Formula 1, NASCAR, INDYCAR and IMSA, the SpeedTour All-Star Race will pair all-star drivers with competitors from the Trans Am Series presented by Pirelli’s CUBE 3 Architecture TA2 Series to compete as co-drivers in a 60-minute race that will air live on MAVTV.


In addition to the SpeedTour All-Star race, the two-day event will include racing from IROC, Sportscar Vintage Racing Association (SVRA), Prototype Sprint Series Association presented by Hankook (PSSA), Canada’s Nissan Sentra Cup, and F1600 Canada.


For the full list of drivers visit: https://limerock.com/speedtour-all-star-race-brings-legends-of-racing-to-lime-rock-park-july-19-20/


Tickets – https://limerock.torkhub.com/event/308032/tickets